For All Things Affecting Christian TIs.

On Wednesday nights, we have a support call (in particular) for Christian Surveillance Abuse Survivors from 8PM EST to 9:30 PM EST.  We have Bible Study, and talk about topics affecting the Christian TI./Surveillance Abuse Survivor.

Telephone: (605) 562-0400, PIN: 5291816#
URL: https://hello.freeconference.com/conf/call/5291816

T-mobile customers, click here to learn how you can join the calls.

The host lives in Florida, so it will be Eastern Standard Time.  See below for time zone differences in the United States of America.

You can view our public calendar of events, or go to the events section here.

Time Zone Differences (United States):

At 8 PM on the East Coast of the United States, the times are the following:

7 PM Central (Chicago, Dallas, Kansas City, New Orleans, St. Louis, Nashville)

6 PM Mountain (Denver)

5 PM Pacific (Los Angeles, Phoenix, Las Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver)

4 PM Anchorage Alaska

2 PM Hawaii

For all other time zones, click here.

13 Christian TIs
Join Us!

SASN Events

Live Support